Get Calling for Microsoft Teams Today →

Client Solutions Executive Contact Details

Amy Milam / Principal

(325) 513-6851  amilam@cactusts.com

 

Jake Godwin / Director of Technical Sales

(325) 513-9898  jgodwin@cactusts.com

 

Robbin Metuh / Sales Manager

(210) 802-5313 / rmetuh@cactusts.com

(Austin, Houston, San Antonio)

 

Becky Anderson/ Client Solutions Executive (432) 638-4747 / banderson@cactusts.com

(West Texas, North Texas, Austin)

 

Cheryl Johnston / Client Solutions Executive (325) 668-9194 / cheryl@cactusts.com

(West Texas)

 

Stephanie White / Client Solutions Executive

(832) 726-0646 / swhite@cactusts.com

(Houston, Austin, South Texas)

 

Renaldo Reed / Client Solutions Executive

(832) 546-6060 / rreed@cactusts.com

(Houston, Austin, South Texas)

  

Shannon Matus / Client Solutions Executive

(713) 324-9225 / shannon@cactusts.com

(Houston, South Texas)

About cactusts

At Cactus Technology Solutions we understand communications can be quite complex. We help our customers to do things better, gain competitive advantage and take control of their communications with solutions that differentiate them in the market place. Cactus integrates telecom and technology in innovative ways that expand and catapult businesses forward.
Cactus Technology Solutions News is your best source for business IT solutions, technology news, and happenings from leading technology providers of next-generation IT technology. You’ll frequently find insights about powering your business forward with technology, solutions, and best practices. Our providers and vendors often contribute, along with other top technology and security professionals.
on October 29, 2020
Filed under  Customer Service • Team Feature 

FEATURED POSTS

CTS Team Feature: Shannon Matus

CTS Team Feature: Shannon Matus

Shannon Matus is one of the Cactus Technology Solutions team's newest members, and she has been such an incredible contribution to our organization. Shannon has a passion for positively helping...

Cactus Can Save Your Business Money

Cactus Can Save Your Business Money

Cash In The Bank Technology is now a revenue-generating source for businesses, and how well your technology works will structure how great your company succeeds in your industry. You may think you...

CTS Team Feature: Tanner Milam

CTS Team Feature: Tanner Milam

This month, meet our Solutions Experience Manager, Tanner Milam. Tanner recently got engaged to his fiance, Alexis, with plans to get married next year! Alexis is also very involved in the Cactus...

Stay Updated

We’ll send you updates everytime a new high-quality tutorial is published. 

You can unsubscribe at any time. Read our privacy policy.

0 Comments